Kontakt

Üldinfo

Rael Autokeskus OÜ
Tallinna 97, 71018 Viljandi, Eesti
Registrikood 12328355
KMKR EE101565473

A/A 221055707975 Swedbank
A/A 221055817784 Swedbank – Automüügi osakond

Lahtiolekuajad

Uute autode müük ja teenindus
E-R 8.00-17.00

Kasutatud autode müük
E-R 9.00-18.00
L 9.00-14.00

Tehnoülevaatus (Leola 62)
E-R 8.00-18.00
L 9.00-14.00

Tehnoülevaatus (Raua 18)
E-R 8.00-18.00
L 9.00-14.00

Administratsioon

Üldkontakt
Tel: +372 433 0980
Fax: +372 433 0986
E-mail: info@rael.ee

Aivo Aermann
Juhataja
Tel: +372 433 0980
Fax: +372 433 0986
Tel: +372 5615 0835
E-mail: aivo@rael.ee

Müügiosakond

Kalle Paalo
Müügijuht
Tel: +372 433 0987
Fax: +372 433 0986
Tel: +372 5620 0500
E-mail: kalle@rael.ee
Marko Tammann
Automüüja (uued autod)
Tel: +372 433 0987
Fax: +372 433 0986
Tel: +372 5620 0600
E-mail: marko@rael.ee
Ivo Alliksaar
Automüüja (kasutatud autod)
Tel: +372 433 0988
Fax: +372 433 0986
Tel: +372 5620 0700
E-mail: kasutatud@rael.ee
Indrek Rohtla
Automüüja (kasutatud autod)
Tel: +372 433 0988
Fax: +372 433 0986
Tel: +372 5621 2088
E-mail: kasutatud@rael.ee
Automüük üldine
Tel: +372 433 0987
Fax: +372 433 0986
E-mail automyyk@rael.ee

Hooldus

Marika Taavet
Hooldus/ tööde vastuvõtt
Tel: +372 433 0980
Fax: +372 433 0986
E-mail: hooldus@rael.ee
Janar Lehtmets
Lukksepatööde meister
Tel: +372 433 0980
Fax: +372 433 0986
Tel: +372 5648 7709
E-mail: janar@rael.ee
Olav Jensen
Lukksepatööde meister
Tel: +372 433 0980
Fax: +372 433 0986
Tel: +372 5665 1841
E-mail: olav@rael.ee
Rommi Pukk
Avariiekspert-keretööde meister
Tel: +372 433 0980
Fax: +372 433 0986
Tel: +372 5620 0400
E-mail: kahju@rael.ee

Varuosad

Tel: +372 433 0985
Fax: +372 433 0986
E-mail: varuosad@rael.ee

Tehnoülevaatus Leola 62

Kiur Saluveer
Ülevaatuspunkti juhataja
Tel: +372 51 19 472
Tel: +372 433 0982
Fax: +372 433 0986
Tel: +372 5620 0002
E-mail: ylevaatus@rael.ee

Tehnoülevaatus Raua 18

Kiur Saluveer
Ülevaatuspunkti juhataja
Tel: +372 51 19 472
Tel: +372 434 9609
Tel: +372 5666 6003
E-mail: ylevaatusab@rael.ee